logo Lakeview Christian Academy Lakeview Christian Academy

Cross Country: Varsity Fall 2019 Schedule

    (as of 12-15-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Return  Comments
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019
Meet  10:00AM  Away vs. Duluth East  Lester River Recreation/Ski Trails, Duluth MN       
 
No Bus.
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
Meet  1:00PM  Away vs. Cook County  Pincushion Mountain - Grand Marais  9:30AM    6:00PM 
 
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Superior  Nemadji Golf Course  2:30PM  2:15PM  7:00PM 
 
UPDATE! Round-trip bus.
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Invitational  3:30PM  Away vs. Eveleth-Gilbert  Eveleth Golf Course  1:30PM  1:15PM  9:30PM 
 
We will mobile order from Subway in Eveleth for dinner.
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. Grand Rapids  Grand Rapids Sports Complex  1:30PM  1:15PM  9:00PM 
 
Will stop in Grand Rapids for fast food after the meet.
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Milaca  Milaca-Stones Throw  6:00AM    6:00PM 
 
Bring $$ for clothing and food. Pack snacks!
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Northwestern  Norwood Golf Course  2:30PM  2:15PM  7:30PM 
 
 (Time Changed)
Traditional Holiday stop. Bring $$
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Hibbing  Hibbing Municipal Golf Course  1:30PM  1:15PM  10:00PM 
 
Will stop for food after meet. Prob Pizza Ranch. Bring $$$.
Saturday, Oct 5, 2019
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Denfeld  Enger Park Golf Course       
 
No Bus.
Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019
Scrimmage  6:00PM  Away vs. TBA  Pine Valley       
 
Find your own ride. Fall NMTC Trail Series hosted by Austin-Jarrow.
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Proctor  Proctor Golf Course  2:30PM  2:15PM   
 
One way bus.
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019
Invitational  11:00AM  Away vs. Esko  Cloquet Country Club Golf Course  8:45PM    2:30PM