logo Lakes International Language Academy Lakes International Language Academy
Tri-M Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 12-16-18)
 
Activity Time  Location 
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018
  Tri-M 4:00PM-5:00PM    HW Music Room Classroom 125         
Thursday, Oct 4, 2018
  Tri-M 4:00PM-5:00PM    HW Music Room Classroom 125         
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018
  Tri-M 4:00PM-5:00PM    HW Music Room Classroom 125         
Thursday, Oct 25, 2018
  Tri-M 4:00PM-5:00PM    HW Music Room Classroom 125         
Thursday, Nov 1, 2018
  Tri-M 4:00PM-5:00PM    HW Music Room Classroom 125         
Thursday, Nov 8, 2018
  Tri-M 4:00PM-5:00PM    HW Music Room Classroom 125         
Thursday, Nov 15, 2018
  Tri-M 4:00PM-5:00PM    HW Music Room Classroom 125         
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018
  Tri-M 4:00PM-5:00PM    HW Music Room Classroom 125         
Thursday, Dec 6, 2018
  Tri-M 4:00PM-5:00PM    HW Music Room Classroom 125         
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018
  Tri-M 4:00PM-5:00PM    HW Music Room Classroom 125         
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
  Tri-M 4:00PM-5:00PM    HW Music Room Classroom 125         
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019
  Tri-M 4:00PM-5:00PM    HW Music Room Classroom 125         
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
  Tri-M 4:00PM-5:00PM    HW Music Room Classroom 125         
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
  Tri-M 4:00PM-5:00PM    HW Music Room Classroom 125         
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019
  Tri-M 4:00PM-5:00PM    HW Music Room Classroom 125         
Thursday, Feb 7, 2019
  Tri-M 4:00PM-5:00PM    HW Music Room Classroom 125         
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019
  Tri-M 4:00PM-5:00PM    HW Music Room Classroom 125         
Thursday, Feb 21, 2019
  Tri-M 4:00PM-5:00PM    HW Music Room Classroom 125         
Thursday, Feb 28, 2019
  Tri-M 4:00PM-5:00PM    HW Music Room Classroom 125         
Thursday, Mar 7, 2019
  Tri-M 4:00PM-5:00PM    HW Music Room Classroom 125         
Thursday, Mar 14, 2019
  Tri-M 4:00PM-5:00PM    HW Music Room Classroom 125         
Thursday, Apr 4, 2019
  Tri-M 4:00PM-5:00PM    HW Music Room Classroom 125         
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
  Tri-M 4:00PM-5:00PM    HW Music Room Classroom 125         
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
  Tri-M 4:00PM-5:00PM    HW Music Room Classroom 125         
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
  Tri-M 4:00PM-5:00PM    HW Music Room Classroom 125         
Thursday, May 2, 2019
  Tri-M 4:00PM-5:00PM    HW Music Room Classroom 125         
Thursday, May 9, 2019
  Tri-M 4:00PM-5:00PM    HW Music Room Classroom 125         
Thursday, May 16, 2019
  Tri-M 4:00PM-5:00PM    HW Music Room Classroom 125         
Thursday, May 23, 2019
  Tri-M 4:00PM-5:00PM    HW Music Room Classroom 125