logo Lakes International Language Academy Lakes International Language Academy

Multiple-Activity Boys Schedule

    (as of 05-30-20)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Dec 3, 2020
  Basketball Boys: Boys JV Game 5:30PM  Chesterton Academy  LILA Headwaters Upper School Campus
LILA HW North Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 4, 2020
  Basketball Boys Middle School: Boys Middle School (6th-8th) Game 5:00PM  Away vs. United Christian Academy  United Christian Academy       
 
We will play one game at 5:00 and one game at 6:00.
  Basketball Boys Middle School: Boys Middle School (6th-8th) Game 6:00PM  Away vs. United Christian Academy  United Christian Academy       
 
We will play one game at 5:00 and one game at 6:00.
Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020
  Basketball Boys: Boys JV Game 5:30PM  Kaleidoscope Charter  LILA Headwaters Upper School Campus
LILA HW North Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 10, 2020
  Basketball Boys: Boys JV Game 4:00PM  North Lakes Academy  LILA Headwaters Upper School Campus
LILA HW North Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 15, 2020
  Basketball Boys: Boys JV Game 5:30PM  Liberty Classical Academy  LILA Headwaters Upper School Campus
LILA HW North Gym
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 02-22-21)
Thursday, Dec 17, 2020
  Basketball Boys: Boys JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. AFSA  AFSA       
 
Tuesday, Jan 5, 2021
  Basketball Boys: Boys JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Groves Academy  Groves Academy       
 
Thursday, Jan 7, 2021
  Basketball Boys: Boys JV Game 5:30PM  Community of Peace Academy  LILA Headwaters Upper School Campus
LILA HW North Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 8, 2021
  Basketball Boys Middle School: Boys Middle School (6th-8th) Game 5:00PM  United Christian Academy  LILA Headwaters Upper School Campus
LILA HW North Gym
 
     
 
  Basketball Boys Middle School: Boys Middle School (6th-8th) Game 6:00PM  United Christian Academy  LILA Headwaters Upper School Campus
LILA HW North Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 12, 2021
  Basketball Boys: Boys JV Game 5:30PM  Math & Science Academy  LILA Headwaters Upper School Campus
LILA HW North Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 14, 2021
  Basketball Boys: Boys JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Hiawatha Collegiate  Hiawatha Collegiate       
 
Saturday, Jan 16, 2021
  Basketball Boys: Boys JV Game 1:30PM  PACT Charter  LILA Headwaters Upper School Campus
LILA HW North Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 19, 2021
  Basketball Boys: Boys JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. United Christian Academy  United Christian Academy       
 
Thursday, Jan 21, 2021
  Basketball Boys: Boys JV Game 5:30PM  Avail Academy  LILA Headwaters Upper School Campus
LILA HW North Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021
  Basketball Boys: Boys JV Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Hmong College Prep Academy  Hmong College Prep Academy       
 
Hmong College Prep Academy has the capability to play two games at one time. Both JV and Varsity will play at 5pm.
Thursday, Jan 28, 2021
  Basketball Boys: Boys JV Game 5:30PM  Hiawatha Collegiate  LILA Headwaters Upper School Campus
LILA HW North Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021
  Basketball Boys: Boys JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Kaleidoscope Charter  Kaleidoscope Charter School       
 
Thursday, Feb 4, 2021
  Basketball Boys: Boys JV Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Liberty Classical Academy  Liberty Classical Academy       
 
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021
  Basketball Boys: Boys JV Game 5:30PM  United Christian Academy  LILA Headwaters Upper School Campus
LILA HW North Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 11, 2021
  Basketball Boys: Boys JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Avail Academy  Avail Academy High School       
 
Monday, Feb 22, 2021
  Basketball Boys: Boys JV Game 5:30PM  Liberty Classical Academy  LILA Headwaters Upper School Campus
LILA HW North Gym
 
     
 
 (Date Changed from 12-15-20)
Friday, Feb 26, 2021
  Basketball Boys: Boys JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Chesterton Academy  The International School of Minnesota