Lakes International Language Academy
Ski Club Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 03-23-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Nov 8, 2018
  Ski Club              
Ski Club Scholarship Application deadline
Thursday, Nov 15, 2018
  Ski Club              
Ski Club Bus Registration Deadline
Friday, Nov 30, 2018
  Ski Club              
Ski Club Registration Closes!
Thursday, Dec 6, 2018
  Ski Club 2:15PM-7:15PM    Trollhaugen, 2232 100th Ave, Dresser, WI 54009         
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018
  Ski Club 2:15PM-7:15PM    Trollhaugen, 2232 100th Ave, Dresser, WI 54009         
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
  Ski Club 2:15PM-7:15PM    Trollhaugen, 2232 100th Ave, Dresser, WI 54009         
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019
  Ski Club 2:15PM-7:15PM    Trollhaugen, 2232 100th Ave, Dresser, WI 54009         
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
  Ski Club 2:15PM-7:15PM    Trollhaugen, 2232 100th Ave, Dresser, WI 54009         
Thursday, Feb 7, 2019
  Ski Club 2:15PM-7:15PM    Trollhaugen, 2232 100th Ave, Dresser, WI 54009         
 (Postponed)
Due to the weather, all after school activities/athletics are canceled for Thursday, February 7th.
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019
  Ski Club 2:15PM-7:15PM    Trollhaugen, 2232 100th Ave, Dresser, WI 54009         
Thursday, Feb 21, 2019
  Ski Club 2:15PM-7:15PM    Trollhaugen, 2232 100th Ave, Dresser, WI 54009         
Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019
  Ski Club 2:15PM-7:15PM    Trollhaugen, 2232 100th Ave, Dresser, WI 54009         
Feb 26th is the make-up date for the Feb. 7th cancelation due to the snow. This is also the date of the spring sports informational meeting for any co-op sport we have with NLA. If you are going to be doing a spring sport for LILA/NLA (baseball, softball or track and field) and are in ski club, please email Jenni Muras so she can get you the information from the meeting that evening.
Thursday, Feb 28, 2019
  Ski Club 2:15PM-7:15PM    Trollhaugen, 2232 100th Ave, Dresser, WI 54009         
Tuesday, Mar 5, 2019
  Ski Club 2:15PM-7:15PM    Trollhaugen, 2232 100th Ave, Dresser, WI 54009         
Tuesday, March 5th is a make up date for January 31st which was canceled due to the originally scheduled Family Night at LILA Main (which was moved due to weather).
Thursday, Mar 14, 2019
  Ski Club 2:15PM-7:15PM    Trollhaugen, 2232 100th Ave, Dresser, WI 54009         
There will be no ski club on Thursday, March 14th due to Trollhaugen being closed.
(Cancelled)