Lakeview Christian Academy
Track and Field Varsity Schedule    (as of 06-20-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Return  Comments
Saturday, Mar 24, 2018
Scrimmage  2:00PM  Away vs. Hermantown  University of Wisconsin-Superior         
FYORide
Tuesday, Apr 3, 2018
Invitational  4:30PM  Away vs. Aitkin  Aitkin High School         
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018
Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. Esko  Esko Stadium Field         
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018
Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. Hibbing  Hibbing High School         
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Apr 19, 2018
Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. East Central  East Central High School         
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Hermantown,
Proctor
 
Hermantown High School         
 (Cancelled)
FYORide
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Duluth Denfeld  Duluth Denfeld High School         
FYOR Dismiss 2:30, depart 2:45
Thursday, Apr 26, 2018
Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. Hermantown  Hermantown High School         
 (Cancelled)
FYORide
Friday, Apr 27, 2018
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Duluth East  Duluth East High School         
FYOR
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Invitational  3:30PM  Away vs. Two Harbors  Two Harbors High School  2:15PM  2:00PM  10:00PM   
 (Time Changed)
Bus depart time the same. Hustle. Be organized when you get there.
Saturday, May 5, 2018
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Esko  Esko Stadium Field         
FYORide
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Invitational  3:00PM  Away vs. Eveleth-Gilbert  Virginia - Ewens Stadium  12:45PM  12:30AM  9:30PM   
Start time TBA
Friday, May 11, 2018
Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. Crosby-Ironton  Crosby-Ironton High School  1:00PM  12:45PM  11:00PM   
Friday, May 18, 2018
Meet  4:00PM  Barnum,
Carlton High School,
Cloquet,
Duluth Marshall,
Esko,
Hermantown,
Wrenshall High School 
Cloquet High School  2:15PM  2:00PM  8:30PM   
Last Chance Meet
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Esko  Esko Stadium Field  8:15AM  8:00AM