Lakes International Language Academy
Tri-M Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 06-20-18)
 
Activity Time  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Nov 7, 2017
  Tri-M 4:00PM-5:00PM    HW Music Room Classroom 125         
Modern Music Masters
Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017
  Tri-M 4:00PM-5:00PM    HW Music Room Classroom 125         
Modern Music Masters
Tuesday, Nov 21, 2017
  Tri-M 4:00PM-5:00PM    HW Music Room Classroom 125         
Modern Music Masters
Tuesday, Nov 28, 2017
  Tri-M 4:00PM-5:00PM    HW Music Room Classroom 125         
Modern Music Masters
Tuesday, Dec 5, 2017
  Tri-M 4:00PM-5:00PM    HW Music Room Classroom 125         
Modern Music Masters
Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017
  Tri-M 4:00PM-5:00PM    HW Music Room Classroom 125         
Modern Music Masters
Tuesday, Dec 19, 2017
  Tri-M 4:00PM-5:00PM    HW Music Room Classroom 125         
Modern Music Masters
Tuesday, Jan 9, 2018
  Tri-M 4:00PM-5:00PM    HW Music Room Classroom 125         
Modern Music Masters
Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018
  Tri-M 4:00PM-5:00PM    HW Music Room Classroom 125         
Modern Music Masters
Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018
  Tri-M 4:00PM-5:00PM    HW Music Room Classroom 125         
Modern Music Masters
Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018
  Tri-M 4:00PM-5:00PM    HW Music Room Classroom 125         
Modern Music Masters
Tuesday, Feb 6, 2018
  Tri-M 4:00PM-5:00PM    HW Music Room Classroom 125         

Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018
  Tri-M 4:00PM-5:00PM    HW Music Room Classroom 125         

Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018
  Tri-M 4:00PM-5:00PM    HW Music Room Classroom 125         

Tuesday, Feb 27, 2018
  Tri-M 4:00PM-5:00PM    HW Music Room Classroom 125         

Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018
  Tri-M 4:00PM-5:00PM    HW Music Room Classroom 125         

Tuesday, Mar 20, 2018
  Tri-M 4:00PM-5:00PM    HW Music Room Classroom 125         

Monday, Mar 26, 2018
  Tri-M 2:30PM-3:30PM    HW Music Room Classroom 125         
Monday, Apr 2, 2018
  Tri-M 2:30PM-3:30PM    HW Music Room Classroom 125         
Monday, Apr 9, 2018
  Tri-M 2:30PM-3:30PM    HW Music Room Classroom 125         
Monday, Apr 16, 2018
  Tri-M 2:30PM-3:30PM    HW Music Room Classroom 125         
 (Rescheduled from )
All after school activities are canceled today due to the weather.
Monday, Apr 30, 2018
  Tri-M 2:30PM-3:30PM    HW Music Room Classroom 125         
Monday, May 7, 2018
  Tri-M 2:30PM-3:30PM    HW Music Room Classroom 125