Lakes International Language Academy
Soccer Boys Middle School Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 06-20-18)
 
Activity Time  Location 
Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017
  Soccer Boys Middle School 4:00PM-5:30PM    LILA Headwaters Fields         
Wednesday, Aug 30, 2017
  Soccer Boys Middle School 2:30PM-4:00PM    LILA Headwaters Fields         
Thursday, Aug 31, 2017
  Soccer Boys Middle School 2:30PM-4:00PM    LILA Headwaters Fields         
Tuesday, Sep 5, 2017
  Soccer Boys Middle School 4:00PM-5:30PM    LILA Headwaters Fields         
Wednesday, Sep 6, 2017
  Soccer Boys Middle School 2:30PM-4:00PM    LILA Headwaters Fields         
Thursday, Sep 7, 2017
  Soccer Boys Middle School 2:30PM-4:00PM    LILA Headwaters Fields         
Friday, Sep 8, 2017
  Soccer Boys Middle School 2:30PM-4:00PM    LILA Headwaters Fields         
Wednesday, Sep 13, 2017
  Soccer Boys Middle School 2:30PM-4:00PM    LILA Headwaters Fields         
Thursday, Sep 14, 2017
  Soccer Boys Middle School 2:30PM-4:00PM    LILA Headwaters Fields         
Tuesday, Sep 19, 2017
  Soccer Boys Middle School 4:00PM-5:30PM    LILA Headwaters Fields         
Thursday, Sep 21, 2017
  Soccer Boys Middle School 2:30PM-4:00PM    LILA Headwaters Fields         
Friday, Sep 22, 2017
  Soccer Boys Middle School (Cancelled) 2:30PM-4:00PM    LILA Headwaters Fields         
Tuesday, Sep 26, 2017
  Soccer Boys Middle School 4:00PM-5:30PM    LILA Headwaters Fields         
Thursday, Sep 28, 2017
  Soccer Boys Middle School 2:30PM-4:00PM    LILA Headwaters Fields         
Wednesday, Oct 4, 2017
  Soccer Boys Middle School 2:30PM-4:00PM    LILA Headwaters Fields         
Friday, Oct 6, 2017
  Soccer Boys Middle School 2:30PM-4:00PM    LILA Headwaters Fields