Lakes International Language Academy
Clay Targets Co-Ed Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 06-20-18)
 
Activity Time  Location  Comments
Monday, Sep 11, 2017
  Clay Targets Co-Ed 5:30PM-7:00PM    Forest Lake Sportsman's Club         
Wednesday, Apr 4, 2018
  Clay Targets Co-Ed 3:30PM    Forest Lake Sportsman's Club         
Clay Target athletes have the option of practicing starting at 3:30 or starting at 5:30.
  Clay Targets Co-Ed 5:30PM    Forest Lake Sportsman's Club         
  Clay Targets Co-Ed 5:30PM    Forest Lake Sportsman's Club         
Clay Target athletes have the option of practicing starting at 3:30 or starting at 5:30.
Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018
  Clay Targets Co-Ed 5:30PM    Forest Lake Sportsman's Club         
Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018
  Clay Targets Co-Ed 5:30PM    Forest Lake Sportsman's Club         
Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018
  Clay Targets Co-Ed 3:30PM    Forest Lake Sportsman's Club         

  Clay Targets Co-Ed 5:30PM    Forest Lake Sportsman's Club         
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
  Clay Targets Co-Ed 3:30PM    Forest Lake Sportsman's Club         

  Clay Targets Co-Ed 5:30PM    Forest Lake Sportsman's Club         
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
  Clay Targets Co-Ed 3:30PM    Forest Lake Sportsman's Club         

  Clay Targets Co-Ed 5:30PM    Forest Lake Sportsman's Club         
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
  Clay Targets Co-Ed 3:30PM    Forest Lake Sportsman's Club         

  Clay Targets Co-Ed 5:30PM    Forest Lake Sportsman's Club         
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
  Clay Targets Co-Ed 3:30PM    Forest Lake Sportsman's Club         

  Clay Targets Co-Ed 5:30PM    Forest Lake Sportsman's Club         
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
  Clay Targets Co-Ed 3:30PM    Forest Lake Sportsman's Club         

  Clay Targets Co-Ed 5:30PM    Forest Lake Sportsman's Club