Lakes International Language Academy
Anime/Otaku Club Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 06-20-18)
 
Activity Time  Location  Comments
Monday, Aug 28, 2017
  Anime/Otaku Club 2:30PM-3:30PM    HW Music Room Classroom 125         
Monday, Sep 11, 2017
  Anime/Otaku Club 2:30PM-3:30PM    HW Music Room Classroom 125         
Monday, Sep 18, 2017
  Anime/Otaku Club 2:30PM-3:30PM    HW Music Room Classroom 125         
Monday, Sep 25, 2017
  Anime/Otaku Club 2:30PM-3:30PM    HW Music Room Classroom 125         
Monday, Oct 2, 2017
  Anime/Otaku Club 2:30PM-3:30PM    HW Music Room Classroom 125         
Monday, Oct 9, 2017
  Anime/Otaku Club 2:30PM-3:30PM    HW Music Room Classroom 125         
Monday, Oct 16, 2017
  Anime/Otaku Club 2:30PM-3:30PM    HW Music Room Classroom 125         
Monday, Oct 30, 2017
  Anime/Otaku Club 2:30PM-3:30PM    HW Music Room Classroom 125         
Monday, Nov 6, 2017
  Anime/Otaku Club 2:30PM-3:30PM    HW Music Room Classroom 125         
Monday, Nov 13, 2017
  Anime/Otaku Club 2:30PM-3:30PM    HW Music Room Classroom 125         
Monday, Nov 20, 2017
  Anime/Otaku Club 2:30PM-3:30PM    HW Music Room Classroom 125         
Monday, Nov 27, 2017
  Anime/Otaku Club 2:30PM-3:30PM    HW Music Room Classroom 125         
Monday, Dec 4, 2017
  Anime/Otaku Club 2:30PM-3:30PM    HW Music Room Classroom 125         
Monday, Dec 11, 2017
  Anime/Otaku Club 2:30PM-3:30PM    HW Music Room Classroom 125         
Monday, Dec 18, 2017
  Anime/Otaku Club 2:30PM-3:30PM    HW Music Room Classroom 125         
Monday, Jan 22, 2018
  Anime/Otaku Club (Cancelled) 2:30PM-3:30PM    HW Music Room Classroom 125         
Session 2
Monday, Feb 5, 2018
  Anime/Otaku Club 2:30PM-3:30PM    HW Music Room Classroom 125         
Session 2
Monday, Feb 12, 2018
  Anime/Otaku Club 2:30PM-3:30PM    HW Music Room Classroom 125         
Session 2
Monday, Feb 26, 2018
  Anime/Otaku Club 2:30PM-3:30PM    HW Music Room Classroom 125         
Session 2
Monday, Mar 5, 2018
  Anime/Otaku Club (Cancelled) 2:30PM-3:30PM    HW Music Room Classroom 125         
Session 2
Monday, Mar 26, 2018
  Anime/Otaku Club 2:30PM-3:30PM    HW Music Room Classroom 125         
Session 2
Monday, Apr 2, 2018
  Anime/Otaku Club 2:30PM-3:30PM    HW Classroom 212         
Session 2
Monday, Apr 9, 2018
  Anime/Otaku Club 2:30PM-3:30PM    HW Classroom 212         
Session 2
Monday, Apr 16, 2018
  Anime/Otaku Club 2:30PM-3:30PM    HW Classroom 212         
 (Rescheduled from )
Session 2
Monday, Apr 30, 2018
  Anime/Otaku Club 2:30PM-3:30PM    HW Classroom 212         
Session 2
Monday, May 7, 2018
  Anime/Otaku Club 2:30PM-3:30PM    HW Classroom 212         
Session 2
Monday, May 14, 2018
  Anime/Otaku Club 2:30PM-3:30PM    HW Classroom 212         
Session 2