Lakes International Language Academy
Dance Team Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 06-20-18)
 
Activity Time  Location 
Monday, Nov 20, 2017
  Dance Team 2:30PM-3:45PM    HW Classroom 114         
Monday, Nov 27, 2017
  Dance Team 2:30PM-3:45PM    HW Classroom 114         
Thursday, Nov 30, 2017
  Dance Team 2:30PM-3:45PM    HW Classroom 114         
Monday, Dec 4, 2017
  Dance Team 2:30PM-3:45PM    HW Classroom 114         
Thursday, Dec 7, 2017
  Dance Team 2:30PM-3:45PM    HW Classroom 114         
Monday, Dec 11, 2017
  Dance Team 2:30PM-3:45PM    HW Classroom 114         
Thursday, Dec 14, 2017
  Dance Team (Cancelled) 2:30PM-3:45PM    HW Classroom 114         
Monday, Dec 18, 2017
  Dance Team 2:30PM-3:45PM    HW Classroom 114         
Thursday, Dec 21, 2017
  Dance Team 2:30PM-3:45PM    HW Classroom 114         
Monday, Jan 8, 2018
  Dance Team 2:30PM-3:45PM    HW Classroom 114         
Thursday, Jan 11, 2018
  Dance Team 2:30PM-3:45PM    HW Classroom 114         
Thursday, Jan 18, 2018
  Dance Team 2:30PM-3:45PM    LILA Headwaters Cafeteria         
Monday, Jan 22, 2018
  Dance Team (Cancelled) 2:30PM-3:45PM    LILA Headwaters Cafeteria         
Thursday, Jan 25, 2018
  Dance Team 2:30PM-3:45PM    LILA Headwaters Cafeteria         
Thursday, Feb 1, 2018
  Dance Team 2:30PM-3:45PM    LILA Headwaters Cafeteria